This looks nothing like the other too faced things I’ve ordered! Love it, for the price I expect it to be a little bigger, but it will be a great travel pallet.

It's Time To Address The Reason... How To Start Your First Business The Easy Way, Unbeatable Health Hacks for a Flourishing New Year, 2019 Christmas Home Decor & YouTube Video, Taking The Leap From Solopreneur To Business Owner, Making the Right Impression With Your Business, 4 Steps To Running Your Own Home Business, The Very Valid Reasons Why You Don't Want To Workout. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.

Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2020. Peppermints, Presents and Gingerbread ... Oh My! It has beiges, peaches, browns, bronzes and coppers in it. This page works best with JavaScript. Reviewed in the United States on October 25, 2020. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Performs wonderfully! Lenox Bakeshop Musical Centerpiece, Cupcake Covere... Anthropologie x Rifle Paper Co Nutcracker Dessert ... Kurt Adler Hollywood Cupcake and Sweets Nutcracker.

Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. She loves the makeup and the colors are perfect for her. It’s one of my favorites. Well worth the money. Beauty. It is a limited edition lipstick that retails for $21.00 and contains 0.4 oz. Honestly only good thing about it. It’s half the size of there full size pallets; it’s the real thing. Misschantilli says: This palette is too cute. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2020. It doesn’t smudge or disappear. 2 reviews for Too Faced Hot Buttered Rum Palette. Let me start off by saying I love the scent. Many people loved that color and I feel Too Faced listened.
Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Too faced Hot Buttered Rum Mini Eye Shadow Palette limited edition, See all details for Too faced Hot Buttered Rum Mini Eye Shadow Palette limited edition, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

It lasts quite a while and feels light on your eyes!! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Lifestyle. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on July 5, 2020. I'm more of a natural tone girl and this is great for fall and winter. This is not a too faced item but someone trying to imitate it! Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2020. The pigment of this is also fairly good too. Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2019, Feels buttery, smells weird but good, it's legit. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books.

Well, Hot Buttered Rum is warm-toned. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Beautiful I love the shades and scent. Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2019. Too Faced Hot Buttered Rum is a very warm-toned, medium brown with a matte finish. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

Fashion. I'm sure I will use this alot. It is a limited edition eyeshadow that retails for $16.00 and contains 0.08 oz. The New FabFitFun Editor’s Box Is The Most Customi... Start To Earn Money From Doing What You Love. Came in perfectly packed not broken colors are pretty very pigmented smells nice. I love this Too-Faced Pallette. Food. Very nice pallet I use it often and love it!! Too Faced Gingerbread Extra Spicy Eye Shadow Palet... Too Faced Hot Buttered Rum Eye Shadow Palette Revi... Urban Decay Honey Vault Review And Swatches. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2020. And…

There's a problem loading this menu right now. Харесвам всичко в нея, от опаковката, до аромата и самите сенки. The colors are amazing. It is a limited edition lipstick that retails for $21.00 and contains 0.4 oz. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Too Faced Limited Edition Hot Buttered Rum Eye Shadow Palette 0.12 oz at Amazon.com. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Too Faced Limited Edition Hot Buttered Rum Eye Shadow Palette 0.12 oz, See all details for Too Faced Limited Edition Hot Buttered Rum Eye Shadow Palette 0.12 oz, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Като заключение ще кажа, че палитрата е страхотна. Diet Frustrations? Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Since it’s so little makes easy for travel. Too Faced did NOT make this!

So I’m not sure why someone said this is fake. This is a great price and this is limited addition so get it while you can. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Too faced Hot Buttered Rum Mini Eye Shadow Palette limited edition at Amazon.com. Their silky eyeshadow formulas blend easily and never fade for long-lasting wear, and they are packed with natural ingredients like cocoa powder and coconut butter. So much so that I ordered this one to have when my other one hits pan. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Perfect Compact Palette With Neutral Colors, Reviewed in the United States on May 21, 2020. It's Time To Get Creative With Your Business, Peering Through The Mental Fog: Achieving Clarity. Too Faced palettes offer a wide range of shades and finishes, from everyday neutral matte palettes to glamorous night-out palettes packed with vibrant glitters and shimmers.

It didn’t come with the eye make up guide inside and none of the eye shadows are named inside! Too Faced Buttered Rum is a very warm-toned, light brown with a frost finish. I loved their mini Sugar Cookie Eye Shadow Palette from last year as well. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Has good pigment and I do like the colors it’s just overpriced. Feels nice putting on and blends so well, Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2019, Bought as a Christmas gift that she hinted at, was very pleased, Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2020. I think this is a fraud! I have this pallet already from too faced and when I received this one I compared the two and I didn’t swatch it yet, but they look exactly the same. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

It's compact and has the neutral colors I love. Review: Too Faced Hot Butter Rum Palette ... Buttered Rum- матов цвят на карамелен сос. Does not even remotely smell like hot buttered rum, just cheap makeup. It is a limited edition eyeshadow that retails for $16.00 and contains 0.08 oz. It’s not worth the 35$ I paid at all. Tips to Help You Improve Your Mental Health Right Now. This is FAKE! So they came out with a mini eye shadow palette called Hot Buttered Rum (Nordstrom, HSN, Macys, QVC, ULTA). Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2020. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2020. I will be subscribing to receive this pallet regularly! Too Faced Hot Buttered Rum Eye Shadow Palette, Too Faced Sweet Smell Of Christmas Collection, The Health Checks We Should All Be Having, What You’ll Need to Run a Successful Business, Three Ways to Recover from a Mental Illness.